Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Flinthills USD 492

USD 492 District Offices


Ajax Loading Image


School Board



Flinthills Board of Education members:  

Justin Grunder - Board President  (At Large) j.grunder@usd492.org
Melissa Scribner - Vice President  (District 1, Position 1) m.scribner@usd492.org
Travis Holcomb  (District 3, Position 3) t.holcomb@usd492.org 
Josh McNary  (District 2, Position 5) j.mcnary@usd492.org
Tracy Wilson (District 3, Position 6) t.wilson@usd492.org
Grant Harder  (District 2, Position 2) g.harder@usd492.org
Ashley Poston  (District 1, Position 4) a.poston@usd492.org
Stephanie Girty - Clerk of the Board s.girty@usd492.org











To read Flinthills School Board Minutes, click below.

Paperless Board Meetings