Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Flinthills USD 492

Middle & High Schools (6-12)


Ajax Loading Image


2018 NHS Induction Ceremony

On May 10th, 2018, the Flinthills High School National Honor Society held its Induction Ceremony.  The 2018 NHS inductees include Nyah Brown, Destiny Fulps, Jeffrey Garcia, Colton Gauthier, Peyten Girty, Sarah Hinnen, Kadyn Nuncio, and Janea Totty.  The 2018 graduating class of NHS inductees include Kayla Liggett, Chaz Ratcliff, Ashley Melugin, Javen McCreight, Kolton Melugin, Hannah Wright and Corbin Gauthier.  Please enjoy the slideshow of images from the ceremony.

National Honor Society Pledge

I pledge to maintain my high scholastic standing

To hold as fundamental and worthy an untarnished character

To endeavor intelligently and courageously to be a leader

And to give myself freely in service to others

In doing so,

I shall prove myself worthy of a place in the