Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

District Directory

Home > breadcrumbs: District > breadcrumbs: District Directory >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Contact Us

Flinthills Primary School 200 North Washington Street, Cassoday, Kansas  66842   (620) 735-4428 

Flinthills Intermediate School 800 SE Rosalia Road, Rosalia, Kansas  67132  (620) 476-2218

Flinthills MS/HS School  806 SE Rosalia Road, Rosalia, Kansas  67132  (620) 476-2215

Flinthills USD 492 Board Office  806 SE Rosalia Road, Rosalia, Kansas  67132  (620) 476-2237

Filter display by alphabet (Last Name):  

 and/or by Title:  

First Name Last Name Email Position Extension
Michal Austin m.austin@usd492.org Art 1054
Bryna Boldra b.boldra@usd492.org Guidance Counselor 1009
Jeremy Boldra j.boldra@usd492.org Superintendent 1001
Halley Myrick h.myrick@usd492.org 1st Grade 1028
Casey Cartmell c.cartmell@usd492.org 3-6 Secretary 1006
Chase Casteel c.casteel@usd492.org Social Studies / Technology Director 1056
Steve Clark s.clark@usd492.org SPED 1023
Cammy Onek c.onek@usd492.org MS/HS Principal 1003
Kelli Davis k.davis@usd492.org Food Service 1061
Jody McCollum j.mccollum@usd492.org Science 1063
Amanda Dragoo a.dragoo@usd492.org 2nd Grade 1027
Kacie Eich k.eich@usd492.org Speech 1037
Michelle Nelson m.nelson@usd492.org K-2 Secretary 1007
Joshua Freking j.freking@usd492.org Math 1055
Larry Gawith l.gawith@usd492.org K-6 Principal 1005 / 1008
Stephanie Girty s.girty@usd492.org District Clerk 1002
Sarah Grunder s.grunder@usd492.org Pre School 1022
Kent Harms k.harms@usd492.org Math/PE 1041
Karen Hinnen k.hinnen@usd492.org SPED 1053
Melissa Hoyle m.hoyle@usd492.org Science 1044
Julie McCreight j.mccreight@usd492.org Drama 1059
Julie Mooney j.mooney@usd492.org Language Arts 1042
Skyler Myrick s.myrick@usd492.org Ag 1064
Steve Oltman s.oltman@usd492.org SPED 1031
Zach Fischer z.fischer@usd492.org Vocal/Band 1065
Crystal Ratcliff c.ratcliff@usd492.org Title I 1024 / 1036
Julie Rosenquist j.rosenquist@usd492.org Language Arts 1052
Caleb Ruter c.ruter@usd492.org Social Studies 1040
Kristin Sangals k.sangals@usd492.org 3rd Grade 1032
Daniel Scribner d.scribner@usd492.org PE/Athletic Director 1057
Laureen Simon l.simon@usd492.org 5th Grade 1038
Leesa Smith l.smith@usd492.org MS/HS Secretary 1004
Erik Sorum e.sorum@usd492.org Math/PE/Health 1060
Dennis Switzer d.switzer@usd492.org Maintenance  
Denise Lasher d.lasher@usd492.org Gifted 1037
Russell Totty r.totty@usd492.org Bus/Head Custodian 1062
Mario Triana m.triana@usd492.org Kindergarten 1021
Taylor Walp t.walp@usd492.org 1st Grade 1020
Tiffany Willard t.willard@usd492.org 4th Grade 1034
Juli  Willhite j.willhite@usd492.org Library 1043
Nathan Worrell n.worrell@usd492.org Industrial Arts 1058
Greg Keifer g.keifer@usd492.org Bus Barn 1015
 
 

Back To Top