Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Board of Education

Sign up for the News Update.

Sub Navigation

Top

Home > breadcrumbs: District > breadcrumbs: Board of Education >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 


Skip image

Story image 1_0
4689822dd9d74

School Board

The Board of Education meets the second Monday of each month.

 

Flinthills Board of Education members:

Pat Hannon - Board President                                      p.hannon@usd492.org

Justin Grunder - Vice President                                    j.grunder@usd492.org

Chet Hefton                                                                c.hefton@usd492.org

Josh McNary                                                               j.mcnary@usd492.org 

Travis Holcomb                                                           t.holcomb@usd492.org                             

Jed Morse                                                                   j.morse@usd492.org                                             

Melissa Scribner                                                         m.scribner@usd492.org                                 

Stephanie Girty - Clerk of the Board                              s.girty@usd492.org

 

To read Flinthills School Board Minutes, click below.

Paperless Board Meetings

Back To Top